fbpx
 

Directorio Academia Ponce Interamericana (API)

A

API
NombreEmailExt.
Ginette Collazo, Directora gcollazo@ponce.inter.edu(787) 409-4018
Wilnelia Buffit Torres, Sub Directorawbuffit@ponce.inter.edu(787) 246-8383
Harrison Santiago Cabrera, Consejero Profesionalhsantiag@ponce.inter.edu(787) 246-8383
Eva C. Ramos Cervoni, Consejera Profesionalecramos@ponce.inter.edu(787) 246-8383
Aracelis Ortiz Rodríguez, Trabajadora Social arotizr@interponce.edu(787) 246-8383
María Torres Leandry, Ayudante Administrativa mctorres@interponce.edu(787) 232-6505
Ingrid Morales, Oficial de Servicios de Matriculaimorales@ponce.inter.edu(787) 232-6505
Nephtalí Borrero Segarra, Auxiliar Administrativonborrero@ponce.inter.edu(787) 232-6505
Waldemar Colón Olivieri, Oficial de Primeros Auxilioswcolon@ponce.inter.edu(787) 843- 6494
Liz Verónica Bermúdez Ruiz, Personal de Apoyo - Recepciónlvbermud@inteponce.edu (787) 232-6505
(787) 843-6494

[/toggle]